Tonight

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Comedy Ventriloquist
plus Steve & Tony

Thu 27 Sep

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Fri 28 Sep

ROBBIE ALLEN

Male Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 29 Sep

KEVIN REES OWEN

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sun 30 Sep

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Self Contained
Comedy Ventriloquist

Week beginning Mon 01 Oct 2018

Mon 01 Oct

DAVE PETERS

Guitar Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Tue 02 Oct

JOHN GILLAN

Comedy Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Wed 03 Oct

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Comedy Ventriloquist
plus Steve & Tony

Thu 04 Oct

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Fri 05 Oct

JEZ

Male Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 06 Oct

JOHN MALCOLM

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sun 07 Oct

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Self Contained
Comedy Ventriloquist

Week beginning Mon 08 Oct 2018

Mon 08 Oct

DANNY KING

Self Contained
Guitar Vocalist

Tue 09 Oct

JOHN GILLAN

Comedy Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Wed 10 Oct

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Comedy Ventriloquist
plus Steve & Mike

Thu 11 Oct

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Fri 12 Oct

WAYNE LESTER

Male Vocalist
plus Steve & Mike

Sat 13 Oct

MAURICE MALONE

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sun 14 Oct

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Self Contained
Comedy Ventriloquist

Week beginning Mon 15 Oct 2018

Mon 15 Oct

DAMION

Guitar Vocalist
plus Steve & Mike

Tue 16 Oct

NATALIE JAX

Female Vocalist
plus Steve & Mike

Wed 17 Oct

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Comedy Ventriloquist
plus Steve & Mike

Thu 18 Oct

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Fri 19 Oct

SHARON WALLACE

Female Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 20 Oct

DEAN PEARSON

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sun 21 Oct

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Self Contained
Comedy Ventriloquist

Week beginning Mon 22 Oct 2018

Mon 22 Oct

HELEN LOUISE

Self Contained
Female Vocalist

Tue 23 Oct

JOHN GILLAN

Comedy Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Wed 24 Oct

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Comedy Ventriloquist
plus Steve & Tony

Thu 25 Oct

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Fri 26 Oct

ROBBIE ALLEN

Male Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 27 Oct

ROB JOHNSON

Self Contained
Guitar Vocalist

Sun 28 Oct

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Self Contained
Comedy Ventriloquist


Last updated at 12.01am on Wed,  26 Sep 2018